Roll of Honour

Please use the "Add comment" feature to help us refine this Roll of Honour.

NB! Click on column headers to sort the table.

Yearsort iconNameAward
1962Sunder EvaniSecond Prize for Civics & Ind. Adm., S.S.C. Board
1961Myron PereiraSecond French Prize S.S.C. Board
1956Bonaventure PereiraThe Sir Cowasji Jehangir Latin Scholarship, S.S.C. Board Prize for Latin
1955Kalyan Mitra, Vivian Miranda, Kranti KumarFirst French Prize S.S.C. Board, The Dinshaw Petit Prize for French
1954Denis KhanThe English Text Prize S.S.C. Board
1951Joseph MenezesS.S.C. Board Prize for Latin
1951Joseph MenezesThe Sir Cowasji Jehangir Latin Scholarship
1941Freddy OssThe Sir Cowasji Jehangir Latin Scholarship
1940Sabanali MerchantThe Jairazbhoy Peerbhoy Scholarship
1940Abdulmalik WahednaThe Lord Sandhurst Scholarship
1934Ashruffali P. HassumaniThe First Rao Sir Pagmalji Scholarship, The Kutch Diwan Bahadur Manibhal Prize,The Dinshaw Petit Prize for French,
1933Rui AlbuquerqueThe Dinshaw Petit Prize for French


admin's picture

Selection box for Recent comments

You can try using the search box in the header section or the recent popular content in the Left navigation menu

iborges's picture

Selection box for Recent comments

There is no 'more' on which one can click on to view earlier comments than what is displayed, i.e. beyond what can be accomodated within the box.Please advise

About SSESA  :  Network  :  Membership  :  Donate  :  Activities  :  Gallery  :  Blog  :  Contact  :  Disclaimer  :  Help
© 2010 St. Stanislaus Ex-students Association | St. Stanislaus High School, Hill Road, Bandra, Mumbai-400 050, India | Tel:(91 22)2640 1799 E-mail: