The Federation shall consist of four geographical Zones and each Zone shall consist of several Provinces on the lines of Jesuit Zones and Provinces in India, as follows :

The South Zone shall comprise of Kerala, Kamataka, Andhra Pradesh and Madurai Provinces.

The West Zone shall comprise of Goa, Pune, Bombay and Gujrat Provinces.

The Central Zone shall comprise of - Dumka - Raiganj, Madhya Pradesh, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur and Ranchi Provinces.

North Zone shall comprise of Calcutta, Patna, Darjeeling, Delhi and Kohima Provinces.

Sesquicentenary Inauguration

About SSESA  :  Network  :  Membership  :  Donate  :  Activities  :  Gallery  :  Blog  :  Contact  :  Disclaimer  :  Help
© 2010 St. Stanislaus Ex-students Association | St. Stanislaus High School, Hill Road, Bandra, Mumbai-400 050, India | Tel:(91 22)2640 1799 E-mail: